GCM Commodity & Derivatives Limited

Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Inderchand Baid	Chairman	Member
Mr. Laxmi Narayan Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Mahavir Prasad Saraswat	Independent Director	Chairman

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Mahavir Prasad Saraswat	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Laxmi Narayan Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Swagata Dasgupta	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Laxmi Narayan Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Samir Baid	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Mahavir Prasad Saraswat	Independent Director	Chairman